Category Archives: Community Councillors

Community Councillors

 Here is a list of community councillors as at August 2017


Donald Campbell – Chair

William Gavin – Vice Chair

Lesley Gavin – Secretary

Margaret Melville – Treasurer

George Reid – (Co-Secretary

Sandy Brown

Ray Melville

Rebecca Steinbach

Nikki Torrance

Andy Willo

Heather Dennis

Robert Dennis






It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageEmail this to someonePin on Pinterest